Manifesting Mondays

5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET (Weekly)
(65 mins)
$18.00 USD / CAD  (GUEST)
*Included as membership perk – Login*

Remove. Release. Reignite

Remove what does not serve

Release lingering tension

Reignite your strength, passion & purpose

 

Strength in ease to support balance in mind, body & spirit.

 

Ankh Body Signature -> Pilates. Yoga. Meditation. Blend.

Class level: All levels

Zoom link will be sent 1 hr before class start time

By signing up and purchasing class, you are agreeing to the Terms of Service.

$18.00 USD / CAD *ALL TAXES INCLUDED

SIGN UP CLOSES 12HRS PRIOR TO CLASS

USD

 

CAD

Full Body Pilates

Thursdays (Weekly)
7:00 am PT / 10:00 am ET
(45 mins)
$13.00 USD / CAD  (GUEST)
*Included as membership perk – Login*

Get all the benefits of mat Pilates in this 45 min class.

A full body encompassing class, fire up the core, gain spinal mobility and strength, with a focus on balance.

Class level: All levels

Zoom link will be sent 1 hr before class start time

By signing up and purchasing class, you are agreeing to the Terms of Service Terms Of Service.

$13.00 USD / CAD *ALL TAXES INCLUDED

SIGN UP CLOSES 12HRS PRIOR TO CLASS

USD

 

CAD

Ankh Body Signature Event

Free Full Moon Practice
Wednesday, Oct 20th
4pm PT / 7pm ET
1hr 15 mins

Journal. Flow. Meditate.

Tap into your deepest desires. Align with your will.

Journal prompt inspired writing session, followed by a flow & meditation.

All Welcome.

By signing up for class, you are agreeing to the Terms of Service.

Free sign up HERE

GROUNDING LOVE

Vata season chat & flow
Friday, October 29th
3:15pm PT / 6:15 PM ET
1hr 45 mins
$20 USD/CAD
*Included as membership perk – Login*

$20 USD/CAD

According to the remarkable ancient teachings of Ayurveda it’s Vata season. Vata season is the time of movement, change, dryness, coldness.

In this workshop we’ll talk about the foods, scents, & experience movement that help bring us into balance right now. Settle into your nourishment, channel your creativity, support & strengthen & settle into restful deep sleep during these months.

By signing up and purchasing class, you are agreeing to the Terms Of Service.

$20.00 USD/CAD *ALL TAXES INLCLUDED

USD

CAD

Ankh Body strongly recommends that you consult a physician or alternative therapist before beginning any exercise, wellness, lifestyle, or meditation program.